05/04/2011 DJ SCUFFS


Live mix of RNB, NEW JACK & 80s.

DOWNLOAD (Right Click Save-As)

Color Me Bad – I Wanna Sex You Up
The Boys – Dial My Heart
New Edition – If It Isn’t Love
Bobby Brown – Every Little Step I Take
Bobby Brown – Don’t Be Cruel
B.v.s.m.p – I Need You
Jade – Don’t Walk Away Boy
Pebbles – Giving You The Benefit
Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Love
New Edition – Candy Girl
Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait
Janet Jackson – Nasty
Neneh Cherry – Buffalo Stance
Color Me Badd – All 4 Love
Salt N Pepa – Lets Talk About Sex
Keith Sweat – I Want Her
Jody Watley – Real Love
Janet Jackson – Rhythm Nation
Bobby Brown – Humpin Around
Bobby Brown – My Perogative
Cameo – Its Like Candy
Michel’le – No More Lies
Hall & Oates – I Can’t Go For That
Cameo – Single Life
Cameo – Word Up
Carl Carlton – She’s A Bad Mama Jamma
R Kelly – She’s Got That Vibe
Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam – Head To Toe
Janet Jackson – Miss You Much
Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam & Full Force – I Wonder If I Take You Home
Tony Toni Tone – Feels Good
New Edition – Cool It Now
The Whispers – Rock Steady
Cherrelle – Saturday Love
Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots
Janet Jackson – When I Think Of You
Janet Jackson – The Pleasure Principle

Powered by themekiller.com